2d89db0b9d · Add 개발환경설정.html · Updated 2026-08-19 17:29:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?